Reviews

Melissia
11/24/2018
Great food at a great price. Always get my special order right.
Bridget
11/4/2018
Great quality food
Christine
9/29/2018
Hibachi Steak is always outstanding. Ready for pick up in 15 mins. Hot and consistent. Love the sweet carrots too! First time getting Pork Egg rolls and think they will become a regular add on. Only recommend if you get any of the add-on extra veggies have them drain the container for you-especially the mushrooms (which are so good!) because by the time your get home the container will have leaked into your bag.
Joy
9/21/2018
I was disappointed in the meal this time, usually love Ishi’s hibachi but it wasn’t as good as it usually is yesterday. The rice was hard & there wasn’t any shrimp sauce 😔 I thought I had requested it.
Lori
9/20/2018
Very friendly service; food was reasonably priced and very tasty!
Mary
8/29/2018
Excellent food, staff and price
Natasha
5/11/2018
Yummy. The hibachi Chicken was super tender and delish. My side salad was super fresh with a variety of veggies and seemed like homemade ginger dressing. :)
Jason
4/22/2018
Ready fast and tasted great
kenston
4/12/2018
Simply put, EXCELLENT service, EXCELLENT APP
Kelly
4/11/2018
I enjoy their food.. Always a good choice for me, so I have leftovers for lunch the next day
Lee
4/10/2018
Sushi was great, more veggies than protein for the teriyaki, and forgot my rangoons.
Bethany
3/25/2018
Fast, great customer service, delicious food!!
Shawna
3/3/2018
Food is delicious and staff is friendly.
Diane
2/25/2018
Food was good but one order was supposed to be teriyaki salmon and we got chicken instead. More care need to be taken when cooking the orders for takeout. I liked the ease of ordering online.
Kelly
1/10/2018
I enjoy their food. Everything I have had has been good. Quick, good and easy (I order online) food to pick up on the way home. The only reason I give it 4 stars is the girl at the front register can almost be rude and dismissive when I go in to pick up my food.
Donna
1/1/2018
Very good. Everything was ready on time. Food was delicious.
Jennifer
11/26/2017
Great taste with large portions
Liona
11/12/2017
Very good! Actually I'm very picky about my food and they have just made a new customer. I'm impressed.
Bethany
11/4/2017
The food was and is always wonderful. I’ve had bad customer service in the past, but had excellent service this time. Fast and delicious!
Rhonda
10/22/2017
The food was very good! And it was ready for pickup when we arrived. No complaints!!
Sergio
10/15/2017
Hibachi Chicken is GREAT!!! Ordered through the app and food was ready when I got there, less than 20 mins later.
Sam
9/20/2017
Food was great but service was pretty poor. When I told the girl behind the counter I had made an online order, she got it, brought it to the counter, said “here” and walked away. 💁🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️
Juliette
7/1/2017
Good food for a good price!!! Portions were just the right size. I would definitely go back again.
Any questions please call us.