Reviews

Fabio
10/23/2021
good service, great taste
Haley
10/3/2021
Service was really bad. Waited over an hour for order to be ready. Disappointing because we love their food.
Shelly
8/20/2021
The sushi was warm. It was ok, but definitely not as good as we've had from here before.
Ed
6/12/2021
Great food! Nice service
Jenna
5/28/2021
Did not receive 4 of my items
Steve
5/19/2021
I didn't get my 2 egg rolls
Naundra
5/18/2021
The food was delicious but my order was incorrect. I received salmon and scallops and a side of carrots instead of salmon and shrimp.
James
5/13/2021
The quality this evening was not the normal for this restaurant. The avocado in the California roll was old, the steak&chicken has a bad smell where I couldn’t eat it and the fried rice was bad.
Lori
5/9/2021
Didn't receive the shrimp tempura sushi
Cassie
5/2/2021
I'm beginning to think there's new owners or new staff or something. Our orders used to never get screwed up but just lately they can't seem to get it right. Order steak,bet chicken. Request soy wrap, ignore request.
Cassie
4/17/2021
Where we usually get exceptional food and never have a problem, today was the exception. Apparently they didn't pay attention to the extra comment instructions. Our sushi was not on soy as requested and they were out of seaweed salad.
Kajal Shalin
3/18/2021
The order was correct and service was friendly. Only complaint is the ginger was old. The rice wasn't as it should be for sushi but the rest was alright.
Matthew
3/13/2021
Customer service sucked and it was obvious that the food was old and just reheated. No flavor. I’m confused as to why this place has anything over 2 stars, but maybe I just caught them on a bad day.
Rick
3/4/2021
Delicious as always.
GregIchi
2/5/2021
i placed my order at 8:40p. my order was “confirmed” but when i went to pick it up at 9p (admittedly right when they closed) they looked surprised to see me. They DIDNT MAKE MY ORDER!
Larry
2/2/2021
Very tasty, good portion size.
Jonathan
1/4/2021
Got home and realized our tiger roll was missing. I tried to call several times but couldn't make it through so never got a chance to report it. I didn't want to make another trip this evening so we went without.
Marla
1/4/2021
I wanted Japanese and my favorite takeout restaurant, Toyamos, was closed. The food was disgusting. What i tasted was not steak and sushi was bad. Cooks did not wear masks. I threw $22 in food away.
trey
1/3/2021
Put sauce on my steak hibachi when I specifically asked for no sauce
Haley
10/9/2020
Best to order on the app because they get really busy (especially on the weekends). Food is always delicious and ready when I get there.
Jennifer
7/20/2020
Always the best food and service!!
Jason
5/22/2020
Always great food. Mostly takeout. I arrived 30 minutes after ordering food online and food was not ready. Must have been a busy night.
Sarah
4/18/2020
Our food was ready quickly but we did not love our food. The frozen/canned vegetables that were not hibachi in the entree were gross, especially the carrots. The tuna in my sushi was not fresh and was packaged with a cooked roll so it was all warm.
Sparkle
4/4/2020
Hibachi shrimp was good and tasty however the noodles were over cooked and mushy.
Amber
4/1/2020
Always pleasant and fast!
Amber
4/1/2020
Food is always fresh and so delicious!
Cassandra
11/30/2019
Always friendly. Food fresh and delicious.
Cassandra
11/16/2019
Best Ichi steak every. Yum!
Cassandra
11/16/2019
Perfect. Always happy with food and service. ❤️❤️👍👍
Teresa
10/22/2019
Awesome as usual
Teresa
10/15/2019
Awesome food
Robert
6/26/2019
Cancel my order
Cassandra
6/17/2019
Love the sushi here.
Cassandra
6/17/2019
Always quick, fresh and delicious.
Christine
6/14/2019
The app was quick and easy. Food was great
LAKISHA
6/7/2019
Food is nasty.. not seasoned enough
Nancy
4/2/2019
Always fast, Fresh and more than enough to feed a growing teen.
Cassandra
3/15/2019
I always type special instructions, sushi on soy wrap and ask for extra sauce. Three times now my instructions have been ignored.
Cassandra
3/6/2019
Awesome food!
Cassandra
3/4/2019
Usually awesome but I asked for soy paper for my sushi....got seaweed instead 😢
Natasha
2/5/2019
Yummy!
Cathy
1/31/2019
Everything is fresh, perfectly cooked, just delicious every time.
Kelly
1/29/2019
Always a good place to grab take out on the way home. I have never been disappointed in their food.
kenston
1/26/2019
awesome food awesome service
Melissia
11/24/2018
Great food at a great price. Always get my special order right.
Bridget
11/4/2018
Great quality food
Christine
9/29/2018
Hibachi Steak is always outstanding. Ready for pick up in 15 mins. Hot and consistent. Love the sweet carrots too! First time getting Pork Egg rolls and think they will become a regular add on. Only recommend if you get any of the add-on extra veggies have them drain the container for you-especially the mushrooms (which are so good!) because by the time your get home the container will have leaked into your bag.
Joy
9/21/2018
I was disappointed in the meal this time, usually love Ishi’s hibachi but it wasn’t as good as it usually is yesterday. The rice was hard & there wasn’t any shrimp sauce 😔 I thought I had requested it.
Any questions please call us.